地点:  美国加利福尼亚州洛杉矶

客户:  林肯物业公司,凤凰物业公司,百诺肯商业集团

在海景花园跑道普拉亚Vista中的新的垂直混合使用的社会和零售目的地。该项目是硅海滩当地人购物,用餐,娱乐,生活和工作充满活力的都市区。

位于市中心,并长期被普拉亚Vista中的现有居民期待已久,在10英亩的项目包括跑道,一个活泼的“主街”与在线商店,餐馆和一系列零售锚包括全食超市和喜满剧院其中完成20万平方米的零售足程序。一个100英尺高的动能艺术作品,它提供了自动扶梯/楼梯/电梯系统的核心框架,还设有一间底楼的休息室,并作为车库和活动街景之间的网关。公共园景广场,并与火坑和水景的室外休息室收藏提供社交为家庭,单身和老人的地方,而位于广阔的公共艺术作品遍布的关键是该项目的真实性。位于地面以上零售三个层面的创意办公空间共计33000平方英尺玻璃的大面积种植梯田,看起来到跑道。

跑道和千年道之间纵贯南北的城镇中心,餐厅和咖啡厅与室外用餐广阔的人行道和檐篷及棚架遮荫和气象保障林立街头。上面一楼零售,217套公寓动画街道的大窗户,阳台和铰接式墙壁。餐厅包镇中心传动和千年路的角落,并与地面,二层联排别墅混合。私人住宅设施包括休闲庭院,日光浴,室外用餐区,健身中心和游泳池。专门为居民停车直接位于该项目的住宅部分,允许居民绕过公共领域,并享受上述安全社区。的停车结构为商业旅客,面对杰弗森大道有色彩鲜艳的壁画包,从跑道在项目的中心访问,可容纳多达1335汽车既自乐园和代客停车服务。

建筑材料包括范围广泛的许多洛杉矶著名的购物街熟悉的选择:天然木材,石膏,拼板和波纹金属,玻璃,瓷砖,沥青瓦,砖,复合水泥板和混凝土自然。颜色中性色调明亮的口音的颜色各不相同。玻璃最大化,以提高知名度和获得自然光。

Location: Los Angeles, California

Client: Lincoln Property Company, Phoenix Property Company, Paragon Commercial Group

Runway at Playa Vista is the new vertically mixed-use social and retail destination of Playa Vista. The project is a vibrant urban district for locals of Silicon Beach to shop, dine, entertain, live and work.

Centrally located and long awaited by existing residents of Playa Vista, the 10-acre project includes Runway, a lively “main street” with in-line shops, restaurants and a wide array of retail anchors including Whole Foods Market and Cinemark Theater which complete the 200,000 square foot retail program. A 100-foot tall kinetic art piece which provides a central frame for the escalator / stair / elevator system, also houses a ground floor lounge and serves as a gateway between the parking garage and the active streetscape. Collections of public landscaped plazas and outdoor lounges with fire pits and water features provide places for families, singles and seniors to socialize while expansive public artworks located throughout are key to the project’s authenticity. Situated above the ground level retail are three levels of creative office space totaling 33,000 square feet with large expanses of glass and planted terraces that look onto the active Runway.

Running north and south between Runway and Millennium Road is Town Center Drive, a street lined with restaurants and cafes with broad sidewalks for outdoor dining and canopies and trellises for shade and weather protection. Above the ground floor retail, 217 residential apartments animate the streets with large windows, balconies and articulated walls. Restaurants wrap the corners of Town Center Drive and Millennium Road and mix with ground floor, two-story townhouses. Private residential amenities include recreational courtyards, sundecks, outdoor dining areas, fitness centers and pools. Parking dedicated for residents is located directly below the residential portions of the project, allowing residents to bypass the public realm and enjoy a secure community above. A parking structure for commercial visitors, clad with a vividly colored mural facing Jefferson Boulevard, is accessed from Runway at the center of the project and accommodates both self-park and valet service for up to 1,335 cars.

Building materials include a wide range of familiar choices from many of Los Angeles’ well-known shopping streets: natural wood, plaster, panelized and corrugated metals, glass, tile, asphalt shingles, brick, composite-cement panels and natural concrete. Colors vary from neutral tones to bright accent colors. Glass is maximized to increase visibility and access to natural light.